Tarello Institute for Legal Philosophy

Home » Events »

:: Events :: The Philosophy of Legal Philosophy. This international workshop will take place at the Jagiellonian University in Krakow between 22 and 24 May 2015. Speakers are Riccardo Guastini, Denis Patterson, Manuel Atienza, Veronica Rodriguez-Blanco, Torben Spaak, Ralf Poscher, Kenneth Ehrenberg, Tomasz Gizbert-Studnicki, Jan Wolenski, Gerald Postma and Adam Dyrda. For details, click here.